How to deactivate your account

In order to deactivate your account follow these steps.

  • Navigate to your profile page.
  • Click on the "Edit profile" link.
  • Click on the "Deactivate your account" button.
What happens if I deactivate my account?
  • All your posts will become hidden.
  • Other people will not be able to open your profile page.
  • It will be like you never existed on Tenzor.
  • You may reactivate your account at any time by signing in once again.
Can't find your answer?
Contact us