My account got suspended

If your account got suspended it means that you violated our terms of agreement or the Tenzor rules. If you think that this was a mistake, you can send us a message by using this form.

Suspended accounts and all their content get deleted after 30 days with no way to retrieve their data.

Can't find your answer?
Contact us